Haitian Studies Association

Calendar of Events

June 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
May 31, 2021 (Monday) June 1, 2021 (Tuesday) June 2, 2021 (Wednesday) June 3, 2021 (Thursday) June 4, 2021 (Friday) June 5, 2021 (Saturday) June 6, 2021 (Sunday)
June 7, 2021 (Monday) June 8, 2021 (Tuesday) June 9, 2021 (Wednesday) June 10, 2021 (Thursday) June 11, 2021 (Friday) June 12, 2021 (Saturday) June 13, 2021 (Sunday)
June 14, 2021 (Monday) June 15, 2021 (Tuesday) June 16, 2021 (Wednesday) June 17, 2021 (Thursday) June 18, 2021 (Friday) June 19, 2021 (Saturday) June 20, 2021 (Sunday)
June 21, 2021 (Monday) June 22, 2021 (Tuesday) June 23, 2021 (Wednesday) June 24, 2021 (Thursday) June 25, 2021 (Friday) June 26, 2021 (Saturday) June 27, 2021 (Sunday)
June 28, 2021 (Monday) June 29, 2021 (Tuesday) June 30, 2021 (Wednesday) July 1, 2021 (Thursday) July 2, 2021 (Friday) July 3, 2021 (Saturday) July 4, 2021 (Sunday)

If you wish to have your event included here, please contact us with the details. 


Upcoming Events

Read More »

Read More »


Past Events

Read More »

Read More »

See all Past Events